AFME's Board of Directors represent leading European and global banks.

Independent Chairman: Michael Cole-Fontayn

Vice-Chair: Guy America, J.P. Morgan
Co-Head of Global Credit, Securitised Products
and Public Finance

Vice-Chair: Isabelle Girolami, Crédit Agricole CIB
Head of Global Markets

Vice-Chair: Kostas Pantazopoulos, Goldman Sachs
Managing Director

Allen Appen, Lloyds Banking Group
Manging Director, Bond Financing

Leonardo Arduini, Citi
Head of EMEA Markets & Securities Services

Julien Bahurel, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Head of EMEA Equities

Gianluca Cugno, Intesa Sanpaolo (Banca IMI)
Head of International Department, Corporate & Investment Banking

Frank Drouet, Société Générale
Head of Global Markets

Leo Greve, ING
Head of Global Capital Markets

Patrick George, HSBC
Head of Global Markets EMEA

Guy Laffineur, UniCredit
Global Head of Markets

Ricardo Laiseca, BBVA
Head of Global Finance

James Lancaster, Nomura
Global Markets CAO and Global Markets EMEA COO

Jonathan Moore, Credit Suisse
Head of Global Credit Products in EMEA and Head of Credit Trading and Global Derivatives

Olivier Osty, BNP Paribas
Executive Head of Global Markets

John Pipilis, Deutsche Bank
Co-head of Global Credit Trading

Scott Satriano, Natwest Markets
Managing Director, Head of Financing & Risk Solutions

Isabelle Toledano-Koutsouris, UBS
Managing Director, Head of Corporate Debt Capital Markets 

Nat Tyce, Barclays
Co-head of Macro Trading

Clare Woodman, Morgan Stanley
Chief Operating Officer, International