AFME > About Us > Board

Share this page


AFME's Board of Directors represent leading European and global banks.

Independent Chairman: Michael Cole-Fontayn

Vice-Chair: Guy America, J.P. Morgan
Head of Global Credit Markets

Vice-Chair: Olivier Osty, BNP Paribas
Head of Global Markets

Allen Appen, Lloyds Banking Group
Manging Director, Bond Financing

Leonardo Arduini, Citi
Head of EMEA Markets and Securities Services

Julien Bahurel, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Head of EMEA Equities

Thalia Chryssikou, Goldman Sachs
Co-head of Global Sales Strats & Structuring across FICC and Equities

Gavin Colquhoun, Deutsche Bank
EMEA Head of Global Financing & Credit Trading and Co-head of Investment Bank EMEA

Luc François, Natixis
Head of Global Markets

Pierre Gay, Crédit Agricole
Head of Global Markets Division

Patrick George, HSBC
Head of Global Markets EMEA and Global Head of ICG

Jean-François Grégoire, Société Générale
Head of Global Markets

Obbe Kok, ING
Head of Financial Markets EMEA and Global Head Balance Sheet Management

Guy Laffineur, UniCredit
Deputy Head of CIB and Global Head of Markets

Ricardo Laiseca, BBVA
Head of Global Innovation & Analytics

James Lancaster, Nomura
Wholesale Chief Operating Officer

Simon Lewis OBE, AFME
Chief Executive

Davide Menini, Morgan Stanley
Managing Director, Global Head of Fixed Income Structuring and Structured Notes Trading, Fixed Income Division

Massimo Mocio, Banca IMI
General Manager

Jonathan Moore, Credit Suisse
Head of Global Credit Products EMEA

Scott Satriano, NatWest Markets
Managing Director, Head of Financing and Risk Solutions

Isabelle Toledano-Koutsouris, UBS
Managing Director, Head of Corporate Debt Capital Markets

Nat Tyce, Barclays
Co-head of Macro Trading

Dan Watkins, BNY Mellon Markets
Head of Markets EMEA