• About AFME
  • Industry Facts and Figures
  • Reports and Consultation Responses
  • News and Press Releases
  • Conferences and Events

The Credit division monitors developments in policy and market structure that might affect the corporate bond and loan markets. It develops market policy and best practice on issues related to corporate bond price transparency and valuation and over-the-counter derivatives in cooperation with the International Swaps and Derivatives Association (ISDA).

Investing in Bonds Europe



Credit division

James Kotsomitis

Managing Director


+44 (0)20 7743 9318

Kristina Godau



+44 (0)20 7743 9322

  • Credit board

    Niall Cameron, HSBC, Chair
    Juan Blasco, Lloyds Banking Group, Vice-Chair
    Mayur Jethwa, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
    Roberto Lucchini, Banca IMI
    Adeel Khan, Barclays Capital
    Victor Rodriguez, BBVA
    Olivier Renart, BNP Paribas
    Tim Gately, Citi
    Mariano Goldfischer, Crédit Agricole CIB
    Jonathan Moore, Credit Suisse
    Rune Heinrichson, Danske Markets
    Omar Ghalloudi, Deutsche Bank
    Simon Morris, Goldman Sachs
    Marcus Welling, ING
    Samik Chandarana, J.P.Morgan
    Rehan Latif, Morgan Stanley
    Joshua Turkington, Nomura
    Alvaro Ballesteros, Santander
    Olivier Gazzolo, Societe Generale
    Chris Grimston, UBS
    Terence Tsang, UniCredit Bank
    Nick Bennett, Wells Fargo

Copyright © 2009, 2010, 2011,2012 AFME. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use